Board of Directors

board meetings

Leadership and passion drive BCS to become
a model of educational innovation.

2023-2024 Board Meetings

Monday, July 10, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Friday, August 11, 2023Agenda | Minutes

Monday, August 21, 2023Agenda | Minutes

Monday, September 11, 2023 Agenda | Minutes

Monday, October 9, 2023 Agenda | Minutes

Monday, November 6, 2023Agenda | Minutes

Monday, November 27, 2023* – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, December 11, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 – **CANCELLED**

*Thursday, January 11, 2024 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, January 29, 2024Agenda | Minutes

*Monday, February 12, 2024 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, March 4, 2024Agenda | Minutes

*Monday, March 18, 2024Agenda | Minutes

Monday, April 1, 2024 Agenda | Minutes

Monday, May 6, 2024 Agenda | Minutes

Monday, June 3, 2024 – Agenda | Minutes

* indicates Special Board Meeting

Meeting agendas and minutes for past school years can be found on this page.

Bullis Charter School is a public charter school authorized by the Santa Clara County Board of Education and subject to the fiscal and programmatic oversight of the Charter Schools Office in the Santa Clara County Office of Education.

Our Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes Board FAQ Finance Committee Accountability Data Facilities<br/>Info


 
Bullis Charter School (BCS) is a free public charter school authorized by the Santa Clara County Board of Education (SCCBOE) and subject to the fiscal and programmatic oversight of the Santa Clara County Office of Education (SCCOE).