Board of Directors

board meetings

Leadership and passion drive BCS to become
a model of educational innovation.

2019-2020 Board Meetings

Monday, July 15, 2019Agenda | Minutes

Monday, August 5, 2019Agenda | Minutes

*Tuesday, August 13, 2019Agenda | Minutes

Monday, August 19, 2019Agenda | Minutes

Monday, September 9, 2019Agenda | Minutes

Monday, October 7, 2019Agenda | Minutes

*Wednesday, October 9, 2019Agenda | Minutes

Monday, November 5, 2019 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, December 9, 2019 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, January 6, 2020 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, February 3, 2020 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, March 2, 2020 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, April 13, 2020 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, May 4, 2020 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, June 8, 2020 – Agenda | Minutes

* indicates Special Board Meeting

Meeting agendas and minutes for past school years can be found on this page.

Bullis Charter School is a public charter school authorized by the Santa Clara County Board of Education and subject to the fiscal and programmatic oversight of the Charter Schools Office in the Santa Clara County Office of Education.

Our Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes Board FAQ Finance Committee Accountability Data Facilities<br/>Info