Board of Directors

board meetings

Leadership and passion drive BCS to become
a model of educational innovation.

2022-2023 Board Meetings

*Monday, July 11, 2022Agenda | Minutes

*Friday, August 12, 2022Agenda | Minutes

Monday, August 22, 2022Agenda | Minutes

Monday, September 12, 2022 Agenda | Minutes

Monday, October 10, 2022 Agenda | Minutes

Monday, November 7, 2022Agenda | Minutes

Monday, December 12, 2022 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, January 9, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, January 30, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, March 6, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, April 3, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, May 1, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

Monday, June 5, 2023 – Agenda | Minutes

* indicates Special Board Meeting

Meeting agendas and minutes for past school years can be found on this page.

Bullis Charter School is a public charter school authorized by the Santa Clara County Board of Education and subject to the fiscal and programmatic oversight of the Charter Schools Office in the Santa Clara County Office of Education.

Our Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes Board FAQ Finance Committee Accountability Data Facilities<br/>Info


 
Bullis Charter School (BCS) is a free public charter school authorized by the Santa Clara County Board of Education (SCCBOE) and subject to the fiscal and programmatic oversight of the Santa Clara County Office of Education (SCCOE).